Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Bayer Corporation
Name Work Phone Cell Phone Email Area of Business
Chris Loder
VP, External
Communications
862-404-7437 201-396-4325 christopher.loder@bayer.com External Communications, U.S.
U.S. Legal Matters
Making Science Make Sense/STEM/Bayer Foundation
Mark Bennett
Director, Digital
Media
862-404-4322 203-314-5556 mark.bennett1@bayer.com Digital Communications, U.S.
Joe Hathaway
Executive
Communications
862-404-5605 862-213-8630 joseph.hathaway@bayer.com Executive Communications, U.S.
Tiffany Smith
Senior Manager, External Communications
862-404-7316 201-359-5507 tiffany.smith@bayer.com External Communications, U.S.
Bob Walker
Manager, External
Communications
412-777-2369 412-916-0524 bob.walker@bayer.com MaterialScience
Bill Allan
Head,
MaterialScience
Communications
412-777-5688 412-352-0745 bill.allan@bayer.com MaterialScience
Alice Sox
Manager, Internal
Communications
412-777-5430 412-298-5866 alice.sox@bayer.com MaterialScience
Lauren Dorsch
Sr. Communications
Representative
913-268-2747 913-827-6306 lauren.dorsch@bayer.com Animal Health
Rosemarie Yancosek
Sr. Director, External
Communications
862-404-5213 973-768-4489 rosemarie.yancosek@bayer.com HealthCare-General Medicine &
Betaseron
Rose Talarico
Deputy Director,
Oncology
862-404-5302 973-856-1347 rose.talarico@bayer.com HealthCare-Nexavar, Stivarga,
Xofigo
Jane Ward
Deputy Director,
Hemophilia
862-404-5248 973-420-2876 jane.ward@bayer.com HealthCare-Kogenate & Adempas
Tara DiFlumeri
Sr. Manager,
Women’s HealthCare
862-404-4081 201-400-5865 tara.diflumeri@bayer.com HealthCare-Essure, Mirena, Skyla
Chantel Mandel
Director, Public Policy
& Communications
510-705-7171 510-316-8910 chantel.mandel@bayer.com HealthCare, West Coast
Jennifer Chang
Manager, External
Communications
510-207-1041 510-207-1041 jennifer.chang@bayer.com HealthCare, West Coast
Greg Coffey
Deputy Director , IOP
Communications
816-242-2340 919-780-7003
(7:00 a.m. –
10:00 p.m.)
greg.coffey@bayer.com CropScience
Jeff Donald
Sr. Manager, External
Communications
919-549-5395 919-518-4234
(All Day)
jeffrey.donald@bayer.com CropScience
Cory Wightman
Deputy Director,
External
Communications
919-549-2835 919-274-9970
(All Day)
cory.wightman@bayer.com CropScience
Beth Roden
Head, CropScience
Communications
919-549-2030 919-357-1012
(Text:: 7:00 a.m.
– 10:00 p.m.)
beth.roden@bayer.com CropScience