Media Contacts

Chris Loder

Vice President

Legal Matters, Making Science Make Sense, STEM, Bayer Foundation

Phone:862-404-7437

Mobile:201-396-4325

Email:christopher.loder@bayer.com

Mark Bennett

Director

Digital Communications

Phone:862-404-4322

Mobile:203-314-5556

Email:mark.bennett1@bayer.com

Tiffany L. Smith

Senior Manager

STEM, Making Science Make Sense, Human Resources, Consumer Health

Phone:862-404-7316

Mobile:201-359-5507

Email:tiffany.smith@bayer.com

Joe Hathaway

Manager

Executive Communications

Phone:862-404-5605

Mobile:862-213-8630

Email:joseph.hathaway@bayer.com

Lauren Dorsch

Senior Communications Representative

Animal Health

Phone:913-268-2747

Mobile:913-827-6306

Email:lauren.dorsch@bayer.com

Darren Wallis

Vice President

Crop Science

Phone:919-549-2030

Mobile:919-357-1012 (Text:: 7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.)

Email:darren.wallis@bayer.com

Cory Wightman

Director

Crop Science

Phone:919-549-2835

Mobile:919-274-9970 (All Day)

Email:cory.wightman@bayer.com

Jeff Donald

Deputy Director

Crop Science

Phone:919-549-5395

Mobile:919-518-4234 (All Day)

Email:jeffrey.donald@bayer.com

Greg Coffey

Deputy Director

Crop Science

Phone:816-242-2340

Mobile:919-780-7003 (7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.)

Email:greg.coffey@bayer.com

Steven Immergut

Vice President

Pharmaceuticals

Phone:202-572-8613

Mobile:202-805-9642

Email:steven.immergut@bayer.com

Jennifer Brendel

Director

Pharmaceuticals: Essure, Mirena, Skyla

Phone:862-404-7025

Mobile:862-246-5028

Email:jennifer.brendel@bayer.com

Chantel Mandel

Director

Pharmaceuticals: West Coast

Phone:510-705-7171

Mobile:510-316-8910

Email:chantel.mandel@bayer.com

Rose Talarico

Deputy Director

Pharmaceuticals: Nexavar, Stivarga, Xofigo

Phone:862-404-5302

Mobile:973-856-1347

Email:rose.talarico@bayer.com

Dave Patti

Deputy Director

Pharmaceuticals: Kogenate & Adempas

Phone:862-404-7070

Mobile:412-777-7525

Email:david.patti@bayer.com

Jennifer Chang

Manager

Pharmaceuticals: West Coast

Phone:510-207-1041

Mobile:510-207-1041

Email:jennifer.chang@bayer.com