Find the Right Contact

General Media Inquiries

Phone:862-404-5118

Email:USmediainquiries@bayer.com

Corporate

Chris Loder

Vice President

Legal Matters, Making Science Make Sense, STEM, Bayer Foundation

Phone:862-404-7437

Mobile:201-396-4325

Email:christopher.loder@bayer.com

Mark Bennett

Director

Digital Media

Phone:862-404-4322

Mobile:203-314-5556

Email:mark.bennett1@bayer.com

Tiffany L. Smith

STEM, Making Science Make Sense, Human Resources, Consumer Health

Phone:862-404-7316

Mobile:201-359-5507

Email:Tiffany.smith@bayer.com

Joe Hathaway

Manager

Executive Communications

Phone:862-404-5605

Mobile:862-213-8630

Email:joseph.hathaway@bayer.com

Pharmaceuticals

Sasha Damouni Ellis

Director

Pharmaceuticals:general inquiries

Phone:862-404-4777

Mobile:646-842-2299

Email:Sasha.Damouni@bayer.com

David Patti

Deputy Director

Pharmaceuticals:Adempas, Kogenate, Kovaltry

Phone:862-404-7070

Mobile:973-452-6793

Email:David.patti@bayer.com

Courtney Mallon

Deputy Director

Pharmaceuticals:Mirena, Kyleena, Skyla

Phone:862-404-4818

Mobile:917-859-2409

Email:Courtney.mallon@bayer.com

Rose Talarico

Deputy Director

Pharmaceuticals:Nexavar, Stivarga, Xofigo

Phone:862-404-5302

Mobile:973-856-1347

Email:rose.talarico@bayer.com

Chantel Mandel

Director

Pharmaceuticals:West Coast

Phone:510-705-7171

Mobile:510-316-8910

Email:chantel.mandel@bayer.com

Jennifer Chang

Manager

Pharmaceuticals:West Coast

Phone:510-207-1041

Mobile:510-207-1041

Email:jennifer.chang@bayer.com

Crop Science

Darren Wallis

Vice President

Crop Science

Phone:919-549-2030

Mobile:919-236-9757

Email:darren.wallis@bayer.com

Cory Wightman

Deputy Director

Crop Science

Phone:919-549-2835

Mobile:919-274-9970

Email:cory.wightman@bayer.com

Jeff Donald

Senior Manager

Crop Science

Phone:919-549-5395

Mobile:919-518-4234

Email:jeffrey.donald@bayer.com

Greg Coffey

Deputy Director

Crop Science

Phone:816-242-2340

Mobile:919-780-7003

Email:greg.coffey@bayer.com

Animal Health

Lauren Dorsch

Senior Communications Representative

Animal Health

Phone:913-268-2747

Mobile:913-827-6306

Email:lauren.dorsch@bayer.com