Media Contacts

Find the Right Contact

These contacts are for media inquiries only.
All other inquiries can be directed to:
Bayer Corporation
100 Bayer Boulevard
Whippany, NJ 07981
Phone: 862-404-3000

General Media Inquiries
Phone: 862-404-5118
USmediainquiries@bayer.com

Corporate

Chris Loder
Vice President
Legal Matters, Making Science Make Sense, STEM, Bayer Foundation
Phone: 862-404-7437
Mobile: 201-396-4325
christopher.loder@bayer.com

Mark Bennett
Director
Digital Media
Phone: 862-404-4322
Mobile: 203-314-5556
mark.bennett1@bayer.com

Carolyn Nagel
U.S. Communications, External
Phone: 862-404-5955
Mobile: 201-419-0337
Carolyn.nagel@bayer.com

Joe Hathaway
Manager
Executive Communications
Phone: 862-404-5605
Mobile: 862-213-8630
joseph.hathaway@bayer.com

Consumer Health

Jennifer Brendel
Vice President
Consumer Health
Phone: 862-404-7025
Mobile: 862-246-5028
jennifer.brendel@bayer.com

Pharmaceuticals

Sasha Damouni Ellis
Director
Pharmaceuticals: general inquiries
Phone: 862-404-4777
Mobile: 646-842-2299
sasha.damouni@bayer.com

David Patti
Director
Pharmaceuticals: Adempas, Kogenate, Kovaltry
Phone: 862-404-7070
Mobile: 973-452-6793
David.patti@bayer.com

Courtney Mallon
Deputy Director
Pharmaceuticals: Mirena, Kyleena, Skyla
Phone: 862-404-4818
Mobile: 917-859-2409
courtney.mallon@bayer.com

Rose Talarico
Deputy Director
Pharmaceuticals: Oncology
Phone: 862-404-5302
Mobile: 973-856-1347
rose.talarico@bayer.com

Chantel Mandel
Director
Pharmaceuticals: West Coast
Phone: 510-705-7171
Mobile: 510-316-8910
chantel.mandel@bayer.com

Jennifer Chang
Manager
Pharmaceuticals: West Coast
Phone: 510-207-1041
Mobile: 510-207-1041
jennifer.chang@bayer.com

Crop Science

Darren Wallis
Vice President
Crop Science
Phone: 919-549-2030
Mobile: 919-236-9757
darren.wallis@bayer.com

Cory Wightman
Deputy Director
Crop Science
Phone: 919-549-2835
Mobile: 919-274-9970
cory.wightman@bayer.com

Greg Coffey
Deputy Director
Crop Science
Phone: 816-242-2340
Mobile: 919-780-7003
greg.coffey@bayer.com

Animal Health

Lauren Dorsch
Senior Communications Representative
Animal Health
Phone: 913-268-2747
Mobile: 913-827-6306
lauren.dorsch@bayer.com